English
Contact
Contact - Sales Office Dubai

Do you have questions concerning our products, services or the company? We, at AS-Schneider would be pleased to assist you.

Here you can find your contact person at our Sale Office in Dubai:

Managing Director
Tim-Frederik Kohler

Tel. +65 62 51 39 00
Fax +65 62 51 39 90

E-Mail: t.kohler@as-schneider.com

Sales Director
Umar Mukthar
Tel. +971 48 80 85 75
Fax +971 48 80 85 76

E-Mail: u.mukthar@as-schneider.com
Area Sales Manager U.A.E.
Kevin Alamag
Tel. +971 48 80 85 75
Fax +971 48 80 85 76

E-Mail: k.alamag@as-schneider.com
Sales & Technical Support Manager
Ali Rafsan
Tel. +971 48 80 85 75
Fax +971 48 80 85 76

E-Mail: a.rafsan@as-schneider.com
Project Engineer
Shameem Farhan
Tel. +971 48 80 85 75
Fax +971 48 80 85 76

E-Mail: s.farhan@as-schneider.com
Administration Officer
Mary Zamora
Tel. +971 48 80 85 75
Fax +971 48 80 85 76

E-Mail: m.zamora@as-schneider.com
Customer Service Representative
Zeba Heena
Tel. +971 48 80 85 75
Fax +971 48 80 85 76

E-Mail: z.heena@as-schneider.com
Logistic Coordinator
Asgar Musthafa
Tel. +971 48 80 85 75
Fax +971 48 80 85 76

E-Mail: a.musthafa@as-schneider.ae
Product Selector
Current Company Information
Information on news at AS-Schneider can be found under:
Saipem - Approved Vendor List
AS-Schneider is listed in the Approved Vendor List of Saipem.
Customer Magazine
FOCUS

The new issue for the SPE Offshore in Aberdeen is packed full of new products, innovations and solutions for a wide variety of applications.

Copyright © 2015 Armaturenfabrik Franz Schneider GmbH + Co. KG. All rights reserved.