English
Contact
Contact - Sales Office USA
Do you have questions concerning our products, services or the company? We, at AS-Schneider would be pleased to assist you.

Here you can find your contact person at our Sale Office in USA:
Managing Director
Rolf Kummer

Tel. +49 71 33 101-110
Fax +49 71 33 101-160

E-Mail: rolf.kummer@as-schneider.com 

Vice President Sales
Tácito Loschiavo

Tel. +1 281 7 60 10 25
Fax +1 281 5 06 79 35

E-Mail: t.loschiavo@as-schneider.com

Sales Manager
Linda MacDonald

Tel. +1 281 7 60 10 64
Fax +1 281 5 06 79 35

E-Mail: l.macdonald@as-schneider.com

Downstream Sales Manager
Mary Cannon
Tel. +1 713 9 92 50 44
Fax +1 281 5 06 79 35

E-Mail: m.cannon@as-schneider.com
Application Engineer
James Dean

Tel. +1 281 7 60 10 65
Fax +1 281 5 06 79 35

E-Mail: j.dean@as-schneider.com

Taurus Sales Manager
Michael Keys

Tel. +1 281 7 60 10 25
Fax +1 281 5 06 79 35

E-Mail: m.keys@as-schneider.com

Internal Sales and Administration
Natalie Peña Mares

Tel. +1 281 7 60 10 25
Fax +1 281 5 06 79 35

E-Mail: n.pena@as-schneider.com

Office Coordinator
Maynor Zacarias

Tel. +1 832 7 73 25 30
Fax +1 281 5 06 79 35

E-Mail: m.zacarias@as-schneider.com

Product Selector
Current Company Information
Information on news at AS-Schneider can be found under:
Saipem - Approved Vendor List
AS-Schneider is listed in the Approved Vendor List of Saipem.
Customer Magazine
FOCUS

The new issue for the SPE Offshore in Aberdeen is packed full of new products, innovations and solutions for a wide variety of applications.

Copyright © 2015 Armaturenfabrik Franz Schneider GmbH + Co. KG. All rights reserved.