English
Contact
Texas
<< | < | 1-10 | 11-15 | > | >>

AS-Schneider America, Inc.
17449 Village Green Dr
Houston, TX 77040
USA

www.as-schneider.com


James Dean
Deputy General Manager



Downstream Applications


Tel. +1 281 760 1065
Fax +1 281 506 7935

E-Mail: j.dean@as-schneider.com

AS-Schneider America, Inc.
17449 Village Green Dr
Houston, TX 77040
USA

www.as-schneider.com


Christopher Irigoyen
Instrumentation Product Sales Manager



Upstream/Natural Gas Applications


Tel. +1 281 258 4264
Mobil +1 832 420 5790
Fax +1 281 506 7935

E-Mail: c.irigoyen@as-schneider.com

Our Partner for Downstream Products

AS-Schneider Partner


Andon Specialties, Inc.
Beaumont

Tel. +1 409 866 7579
Fax +1 409 866 1735

E-Mail: beaumont@andon.com

Website: www.andon.com

AS-Schneider Partner


Andon Specialties, Inc.
Corpus Christi

Tel. +1 361 806 2533
Mobile +1 361 563 3533

E-Mail: corpus@andon.com

Website: www.andon.com

AS-Schneider Partner


Andon Specialties, Inc.
Freeport

Tel. +1 979 233 0190
Mobile +1 281 841 0172

E-Mail: freeport@andon.com

Website: www.andon.com

AS-Schneider Partner


Andon Specialties, Inc.
Houston - Corporate

2720 Reed Road, Ste. 280
Houston, TX 77051

Tel. +1 713 791 9800
Fax +1 713 791 9805

E-Mail: sales1@andon.com

Website: www.andon.com

AS-Schneider Partner


Andon Specialties, Inc.
Austin

108 Industrial Blvd.
Cedar Park, TX 78613

Tel. +1 512 459 6400
Fax +1 512 459 6403

E-Mail: highpurity@andon.com

Website: www.andon.com

AS-Schneider Partner


Andon Specialties, Inc.
San Antonio

Tel. +1 512 459 6400
Mobile +1 361 484 9622

E-Mail: sanantonio@andon.com

Website: www.andon.com

AS-Schneider Partner


Andon Specialties, Inc.
Dallas/Ft. Worth

4300 Beltway Place, Ste. 100
Arlington, TX 76018
 
Industrial inquiries +1 214 699 4755
Semi inquiries +1 512 459 6400
Fax +1 214 937 3685

E-Mail: andonnt@andon.com

Website: www.andon.com

<< | < | 1-10 | 11-15 | > | >>
Product Selector
Contact - Headquarters
Current Company Information
Information on news at AS-Schneider can be found under:
Copyright © 2015 Armaturenfabrik Franz Schneider GmbH + Co. KG. All rights reserved.