English
ContactFeedback
Contact - Sales Office Dubai

Do you have questions concerning our products, services or the company? We, at AS-Schneider would be pleased to assist you.

Here you can find your contact person at our Sale Office in Dubai:

Managing Director
Tim-Frederik Kohler

Tel. +65 62 51 39 00
Fax +65 62 51 39 90

E-Mail: t.kohler@as-schneider.com

Sales Director
Umar Mukthar
Tel. +971 48 80 85 75
Fax +971 48 80 85 76

E-Mail: u.mukthar@as-schneider.com
Area Sales Manager U.A.E.
Kevin Alamag
Tel. +971 48 80 85 75
Fax +971 48 80 85 76

E-Mail: k.alamag@as-schneider.com

Area Sales Manager India

Vajihuddin Siddiqui

 
Tel. +971 48 80 85 75
Fax +971 48 80 85 76

E-Mail: v.siddiqui@as-schneider.ae

Sales & Technical Support Manager
Ali Rafsan
Tel. +971 48 80 85 75
Fax +971 48 80 85 76

E-Mail: a.rafsan@as-schneider.com
Project Engineer
Shameem Farhan
Tel. +971 48 80 85 75
Fax +971 48 80 85 76

E-Mail: s.farhan@as-schneider.com
Administration Officer
Mary Zamora
Tel. +971 48 80 85 75
Fax +971 48 80 85 76

E-Mail: m.zamora@as-schneider.com
Logistic Coordinator
Ramsheen Basheer
Tel. +971 48 80 85 75
Fax +971 48 80 85 76

E-Mail: r.basheer@as-schneider.ae
Product Selector
Current Company Information
Information on news at AS-Schneider can be found under:
Approved Vendor List (AVL)
AS-Schneider is listed in the Approved Vendor List of e.g. Petrobras.
Copyright © 2015 Armaturenfabrik Franz Schneider GmbH + Co. KG. All rights reserved.