English
Contact
Contact - Sales Office USA
Do you have questions concerning our products, services or the company? We, at AS-Schneider would be pleased to assist you.

Here you can find your contact person at our Sale Office in USA:
Managing Director
Rolf Kummer

Tel. +49 71 33 101-110
Fax +49 71 33 101-160

E-Mail: rolf.kummer@as-schneider.com 

Deputy General Manager
James Dean

Tel. +1 281 760 1065
Fax +1 281 506 7935

E-Mail: j.dean@as-schneider.com

Instrumentation Product Sales Manager
Christopher Irigoyen

Tel. +1 281 258 4264
Mobil +1 832 420 5790
Fax +1 281 506 7935

E-Mail: c.irigoyen@as-schneider.com

Latin America
Sales Engineer
Lucas Bombonatti

Tel. +1 832 664 8340
Fax +1 281 506 7935

E-Mail: l.bombonatti@as-schneider.com

Internal Sales & Administration
Natalie Peña Mares

Tel. +1 281 760 1025
Fax +1 281 506 7935

E-Mail: n.pena@as-schneider.com

Internal Sales & Administration
Kelly Garcia

Tel. +1 281 258 4263
Fax +1 281 506 7935

E-Mail: k.garcia@as-schneider.com

Internal Sales & Warehouse
Maynor Zacarias

Tel. +1 832 773 2530
Fax +1 281 506 7935

E-Mail: m.zacarias@as-schneider.com

Product Selector
Current Company Information
Information on news at AS-Schneider can be found under:
Copyright © 2015 Armaturenfabrik Franz Schneider GmbH + Co. KG. All rights reserved.