English
ContactFeedback
Contact - Sales Office Singapore

Do you have questions concerning our products, services or the company? We, at AS-Schneider would be pleased to assist you.

Here you can find your contact person at our Sale Office in Singapore:

Managing Director
Tim-Frederik Kohler

Tel. +65 62 51 39 00
Fax +65 62 51 39 90

E-Mail: t.kohler@as-schneider.com

Sales Director Asia-Pacific
Melvin Tan
Tel. +65 63 09 01 02
Fax +65 62 51 39 90

E-Mail: m.tan@as-schneider.sg
Sales & Technical Support Manager
Zulfan Syahputra
Tel. +65 63 09 01 53
Fax +65 62 51 39 90

E-Mail: z.syahputra@as-schneider.sg
Sales Engineer
Ang Poh Lee
Tel. +65 63 09 01 58
Fax +65 62 51 39 90

E-Mail: pl.ang@as-schneider.sg
Sales Engineer
Tony Neo Chang Heong
Tel. +65 63 09 01 01
Fax +65 62 51 39 90

E-Mail: t.neo@as-schneider.sg
Office Manager
Noor Hidayahwaty Binte Mansoor (Waty)
Tel. +65 63 09 01 54
Fax +65 62 51 39 90

E-Mail: waty@as-schneider.sg
Customer Service Representative
Danielle Fortich
Tel. +65 63 09 01 52
Fax +65 62 51 39 90

E-Mail: d.fortich@as-schneider.sg
Production & Logistics Assistant
Seng Kok
Tel. +65 63 09 01 56
Fax +65 62 51 39 90

E-Mail: production.sg@as-schneider.sg
Product Selector
Current Company Information
Information on news at AS-Schneider can be found under:
Approved Vendor List (AVL)
AS-Schneider is listed in the Approved Vendor List of e.g. Petrobras.
Copyright © 2015 Armaturenfabrik Franz Schneider GmbH + Co. KG. All rights reserved.